Free UK 7 Day Standard Delivery - Orders above £50

Christmas Opening Times

Christmas Opening Times

The web shop remains open but the processing times will obviously be affected by the Christmas period with holidays.

Christmas Shop Order Dispatch & Processing Times

Monday 21st December 2020 OPEN (Shop Open - Orders dispatching)

Tuesday 22nd December 2020 OPEN (Shop Open - Orders dispatching)

Wednesday 23rd December 2020 OPEN (Shop Open - Orders dispatching) Dispatching up to 10am

Thursday 24th December 2020(Open Till MIDDAY for the shop and Website) Orders will be prioritised and shipped after Christmas.

Friday 25th December 2020 CLOSED Happy Christmas!

Saturday 26th December 2020 CLOSED

Sunday 27th December 2020 CLOSED

Monday 28th December 2020 OPEN (WITH Limited Capacity) (Shop Open - Orders dispatching)

Tuesday 29th December 2020 OPEN (WITH Limited Capacity) (Shop Open - Orders dispatching)

Wednesday 30th December 2020 OPEN (WITH Limited Capacity) (Shop Open - Orders dispatching)

Thursday 31st December 2020 (Shop Open Till MIDDAY) (WITH Limited Capacity)

Friday 1st January 2020 CLOSED Happy New Year!

Saturday 2nd 2020  CLOSED

Sunday 3rd CLOSED

Monday 4th OPEN (WITH Limited Capacity) (Shop Open - Orders dispatching)

Tuesday 5th OPEN (Back to usual hours)!


We wish you all a very special Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!
from us all at Sacred Essence. x

Top